Student groups

All student groups must source commercial and consumer products bearing any UC Davis trademark through a licensed vendor, please see below for a complete list of current licensed vendors. Commercial and consumer products include goods for resale or to be given away. Commercial use is only permitted by license or authorization from UC Davis.

As mentioned above, items used for promotional purposes (giveaways, premiums, etc.) are considered commercial, but may be eligible for a royalty exemption if offered to an internal campus audience. Written requests for royalty exemptions from the respective campus department or group will be reviewed by the UC Davis Trademark Licensing office. Please do not assume, however, that products manufactured for a campus department or groups automatically qualify for a royalty exemption.

How To Get Merchandise Produced & Approved

If you are considering having emblematic products produced for fund raising or your own group’s use, contact Trademark Licensing for information. Trademark Licensing can provide you with lists of licensed manufacturers, screen printers or local retailers, and assist you in planning your products, graphic designs, and distribution channels.

Feel free to contact us for further assistance.

Licensed Vendors as of September 20, 2017

4imprint  https://www.4imprint.com

A4 Promotions & Incentives  http://www.a4promo.com

All Star Dogs  http://www.allstardogs.com

Alma Mater Wear  https://alma-mater-llc.myshopify.com

Alta Gracia  http://altagraciaapparel.com

American Collegiate Sports

American Pacific Promotions  http://americanpacificpromo.com

Ann Arbor T-Shirt Company  http://www.annarbortees.com

Artistic Solutions

Baden Sports  https://www.badensports.com

Baron Insignias  http://www.baroninsignias.com

Beveridge Marketing  https://www.beveridgemarketing.com

Boelter Brands  https://www.boelterbrands.com

BoxerCraft  http://www.boxercraft.com

Bruzer Sportsgear  https://bruzer.com

BWM Global  http://www.bwmglobal.com

BYOG (Build Your Own Garment) https://byoglogo.com

Camp David

Campus Crew  http://www.campuscrew.com/campuscrew/

CB Graduation Announcements  https://www.cbgrad.com

CC Creations  https://www.cccreationsusa.com

Centon Electronics  http://www.centon.com

Champion Custom Products

Chruch Hill Classics  https://www.diplomaframe.com

CI Sport  https://cisport.com

Colosseum Athletics  http://www.colosseumusa.com

Commencement Group

Computer Digital Imaging

Creative Knitewear  http://www.creativeknitwear.com/34/home.htm

Crestline Specialties  http://www.crestline.com

CustomInk  https://www.customink.com

Cutter & Buck  https://www.cutterbuck.com

CZOC Housewares

Devicewear  http://www.devicewear.com

Eglomise Designs  https://eglomisedesigns.com

Emory Group

Executive One  http://www.executive1inc.com

EyeOn Promotions  http://www.eyeonpromo.com

Fanatics Apparel  http://www.fanatics.com/COLLEGE_UC_Davis_Aggies/

Four Point Products  http://www.fourpoint.com

Frontier Aluminum Corporation  http://www.aluminatiboards.com/shop/uc-davis/

Geiger Collegiate Promotions  https://www.geiger.com

GFSI

Global Fashion Works

GNP Specialites  https://www.brandedgear.com

Halo Innovations

Herff Jones  https://www.herffjones.com/schools/college/04004732003/

Hironaka Promotions  http://www.a1tradingco.com

Hunter Ad Specialties  http://hunteradspecialty.com

ID ME Promotions  http://www.idmepromotions.com

Ink Monkey  https://inkmonkeygraphics.com

It's Greek To Me

J America  https://www.jamericasportswear.com

Jansport

Jardine Associates  http://www.jardineassociates.com

Jostens  http://www.jostens.com

Kaeser & Blair  https://kaeser-blair.com

Knights Apparel

Kolder https://www.kolderholders.com

Kollge Town Sports  http://www.kollegetown.com

Kotis Designs  https://kotisdesign.com

Kranos Corporation

League Collegiate Wear  http://www.league91.com

Legacy Athletic Apparel  http://legacy92.com/StyleGuide?clID=17&chID=2

Logofit  https://www.logofit.com

Tops Products

Image One

Mascot Factory  http://www.mascotfactory.com

The Memory Company  http://www.memorycompany.com

Midwest College Marketing Group  http://www.mcmgroup.net

Mr. Idea

MV Sport  https://www.mvsport.com

MyWeb GP  https://myweb.com

Neil Enterprises  http://www.neilenterprises.com

New Agenda

NG Sports

NorCal Publishing Services  http://www.nor-calpublishing.com

Nordic Company

The Northwest Company  http://thenorthwest.com

OhioPyle Prints  http://www.ohiopyleprints.com

Ouray Sportswear  http://www.ouraysportswear.com

Photografx Worldwide

Plushland  https://plushland.com

Potter Manufacturing  http://potterdecal.com

Printer's Ink Printing Services  http://www.piwoodland.com

Pro Specialties Group

Promoversity  http://ucdavisstores.com/aggiepromos

Publicidentity

R and R Imports

RB III Associates

Real Value

Richardson Sports  http://www.richardsoncap.com

Rico Industries  http://www.ricoinc.com

Roaring Spring Blank Book  http://rspaperproducts.com

Russell Brands

Samsill Corporation  http://samsill.com

School Datebooks  https://www.schooldatebooks.com

Screaming Squeegee  http://squeegee.com

SDS Design Associates  http://sdsdesign.com

Spirit Products  http://www.spiritproducts.com

Sports Licensed Division of the Adidas Group

Square One Promotional Products  http://squareonepromo.com

Standard Chair of Gardner  https://www.collegechair.com

Stepforward

Stockdale Technologies  http://www.stockdale.net/index.php

Strand Art Company  http://www.strandart.com

Strideline  https://www.strideline.com

Sutter's Mill Specialties  https://www.suttersmill.com

Tervis Tumbler  http://www.tervis.com

Third Street Sportswear  http://thirdstreetsportswear.com

TLC Sportswear  http://www.tlcsportswear.com

To The Game

Top Flight

Tops Pen Company  http://topspen.com

Twins Enterprise  https://www.47brand.com

UC Davis Stores

Under Armour by Gear For Sports  http://www.gearforsports.com

University Blanket & Flag  http://ubflag.com

University Frames  https://www.universityframes.com

University Tees  https://universitytees.com

Uscape Apparel  http://www.uscapeapparel.com

UTrau  http://utrau.com

Vantage Custom Classics  http://vantageapparel.com

Varsity Spirit Fashions  https://www.varsity.com

Victory Tailgate  https://www.victorytailgate.com

Voler Inc  https://www.voler.com

W Republic  https://www.wrepublicapparel.com

Wear For Fun

Wes and Willy  http://wesandwilly.com

Whirley Industries  https://www.whirleydrinkworks.com

Wideworld Sportswear

Wild Sales  http://www.wildsports.com

Wildcat Retro Brands  https://www.originalretrobrand.com